Student loans reviews

Make sure you choose the right student loan. See what other customers have to say about various student loan programs.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

4.7

Reiviews: 5
1 000
5.99%
Month
Leader
2.
LendMill
4 750

4.6

Reiviews: 6
100
0.00%
Month
Leader
3.
DealsMaker
1 088

4.4

Reiviews: 1
100
5.99%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
Madeline Rodriguez
(04/24/2023 12:22 AM)
Lendmill helped me consolidate my debt into one easy-to-manage monthly payment.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
David Moses
(03/26/2023 12:36 PM)
I was able to start my own business thanks to the loan I received from Personal Loans
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Logan
(03/25/2023 12:39 PM)
The loan I received from Lendmill helped me bridge the gap until my next paycheck.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Kenneth R.
(03/23/2023 02:36 PM)
Personal Loans helped me cover rent when I fell behind due to unexpected circumstances.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sharon H.
(03/20/2023 09:11 PM)
I needed to pay for a new roof on my house and Personal Loans provided me with the necessary funds.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sherry Waters
(03/18/2023 12:39 PM)
The application process was fast and easy, and I received my funds quickly.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Melanie Santos
(03/18/2023 12:36 AM)
The loan I received from Personal Loans helped me avoid late fees and penalties on bills I couldn't afford to pay on time.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Janet Andrade
(03/15/2023 12:38 PM)
I was hesitant about taking out a loan, but Lendmill made the process stress-free and transparent.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Liz J.
(03/10/2023 06:24 AM)
Thanks to Deals Maker, I was able to make a down payment on a new car and improve my transportation situation.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Jessica
(02/10/2023 06:06 AM)
I took the loan last week and I'm very happy with the service
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 

Student loans reviews on Mike Credit website

A student loan is an invaluable tool for investing money in your professional development that will later bring you enormous dividends. With numerous student loan lenders to choose from, it may be quite an exhausting task to determine where you should apply for a loan. You need to ensure that you get the best loan terms as it will give you certainty that after graduation you will pay down your loan without a hitch. That's why at Mike Credit we built a student loan rating that is continuously updated basing on the student loan customer reports and opinions.

Compare student loan offers

We appreciate every review and encourage you to share your view and experience about student loan lenders so that we might provide our customers with an impartial guide to the best student lenders.