Credit cards reviews

Not sure what credit card to choose? Check the latest customer reviews to see what credit card is recommended by most consumers.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
Chase
229

4.5

Reiviews: 7
720
0.10%
Month
Leader
2.

4.1

Reiviews: 5
720
0.10%
Month
Leader
3.

3.1

Reiviews: 6
720
0.10%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
(10/23/2017 10:10 AM)

I can’t say anything negative about this time-tested bank, I advise it everyone who needs to borrow money for a short period without unnecessary troubles.

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Veronica | Chase
(10/02/2017 01:06 AM)

Chase's personal card was very helpful to me, I appreciate their friendly services and professional level of communication with customers with 100% of responsibility to account requests. Keep it up, guys!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Andrew | Chase
(09/17/2017 03:37 PM)

I believe that the face of the bank is his employees. In this case I was faced with a completely misunderstanding with the staff and I'm disappointed in this bank. I have already found another bank with a more professional approach to clients.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Charlie | Bank of America
(08/27/2017 11:02 PM)

No matter what question I have had, when I called on the hotline, I waited for more than half an hour. As a result I was constantly redirected from one specialist to another. They did not help me with anything, I'm shocked, I do not advise anyone!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Peter | Chase
(08/19/2017 10:09 AM)

I have received a credit card from them quickly and without unnecessary forms. Now I use it with pleasure and get bonuses

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Marvin | Bank of America
(08/18/2017 10:07 AM)

Not very happy with the interest on the credit card, but I’m sure that complete safety is ensured

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sadie | Chase
(08/16/2017 11:11 PM)

I was a client of this bank for quite a long time, but I changed it to another one, more client-oriented, because they could never answer for my questions on the phone when I was needed this

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Ethan | Citibank
(08/15/2017 10:20 AM)

I applied for a credit card at this bank when I had temporary financial difficulties, and this conclusion really helped me. Now the things got better with their help! You should not be afraid of pitfalls, everything is simple and convenient with their conditions

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Harry | Citibank
(07/11/2017 10:02 AM)

Seems a decent company at first sight, but in reality it's a bunch of incompetent amateurs. Educate your employees to work with clients or hire others!
Upstart

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Donald | Citibank
(06/27/2017 08:59 AM)

I chose Citibank because it’s a well-known global bank with a strong business reputation. I’m satisfied with their services, everything is just perfect.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Brittany | Citibank
(06/18/2017 02:50 PM)

Very easy and straightforward application process. Recommended.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Ellis | Citibank
(06/14/2017 09:26 AM)

I have been using Citi Hilton Honors card for quite a while because I often travel around the country, and its rewards program is rather useful, however they definitely should do something about customer service. It's often impossible to reach them by phone, and when you do it takes them a long time to connect you with the person in charge of the question you want to discuss.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/02/2017 08:41 AM)

Free Credit Card from one of the most known bank of America. Special cash rewards proposal, you can calculate how much bonuses you can earn from this card right on the website, very helpful. I’m satisfied and recommend it!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
William | Bank of America
(06/01/2017 06:19 AM)

I applied for Travel Rewards Credit Card and got it very quickly. Simple online management, tested myself without any worries. But anyway it’s a credit card, so to avoid the expenses, stick to the terms and try to refund money on time and got it very quickly. Simple online management, tested myself without any worries. But anyway it’s a credit card, so to avoid the expenses, stick to the terms and try to refund money on time

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Maud | Chase
(05/30/2017 08:55 AM)

Ink Business CashSM credit card
I chose this card because of its benefits in using for business. Cash back proposal with no limits on the amount on all purchases made using this card . What also counts - customer services is without worries.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Oliver | Bank of America
(05/15/2017 12:04 PM)

I appreciate easy to use online banking when there’s no need to call to get the necessary information. FICO Score updates monthly for free. So that’s a practical and inexpensive credit card

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Lorena | Chase
(04/07/2017 03:25 PM)

Really good customer services, especially for people who value their time and do not like to spend it on finding out which number you should call to figure out the information on your own bank account

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Anthony | Chase
(04/07/2017 01:11 PM)

The first time I applied for this card I was refused for no reason I suppose, but that was fixed after. Now I have this card and it works well.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Read reviews on credit cards

With a whole myriad of credit cards offered today by different credit card companies, you may feel overwhelmed and confused about what company and product to choose. Expert reviews on different types of credit cards can greatly help by explaining the basic features of a given card and highlighting its positive and negative sides. However, hands-on experience of other consumers is what really can help you make a smart decision.

Leave your feedback on Mike Credit website

Customer feedback is what provides you and other consumers with fresh new insights into how a credit card works, whether there are any hidden difficulties that the credit card issuer hasn't emphasized, or on the contrary the credit card turned out to be beyond all expectations. Both positive and negative reviews are very helpful for making an informed decision.

We encourage our visitors to leave a review on the credit card company they currently have, and share their unique experience with having a particular credit card. By voicing your opinion you help thousands of other customers to choose the best product.