Credit cards reviews

Not sure what credit card to choose? Check the latest customer reviews to see what credit card is recommended by most consumers.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
Chase
770

4.5

Reiviews: 9
680
0.10%
Month
Leader
2.

3.1

Reiviews: 6
680
0.10%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
Alan
(05/15/2018 05:48 AM)
If you’re looking for a credit card, Chase is a perfect solution for you. They have a lot of different types of cards.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Nancy
(12/23/2017 04:49 AM)
I chose Chase cards because they have a lot of rewards with different companies
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Paul
(10/23/2017 10:10 AM)
I can’t say anything negative about this time-tested bank, I advise it everyone who needs to borrow money for a short period without unnecessary troubles.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Veronica
(10/02/2017 01:06 AM)
Chase's personal card was very helpful to me, I appreciate their friendly services and professional level of communication with customers with 100% of responsibility to account requests. Keep it up, guys!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Andrew
(09/17/2017 03:37 PM)
I believe that the face of the bank is his employees. In this case I was faced with a completely misunderstanding with the staff and I'm disappointed in this bank. I have already found another bank with a more professional approach to clients.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Charlie
(08/27/2017 11:02 PM)
No matter what question I have had, when I called on the hotline, I waited for more than half an hour. As a result I was constantly redirected from one specialist to another. They did not help me with anything, I'm shocked, I do not advise anyone!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Peter
(08/19/2017 10:09 AM)
I have received a credit card from them quickly and without unnecessary forms. Now I use it with pleasure and get bonuses
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Marvin
(08/18/2017 10:07 AM)
Not very happy with the interest on the credit card, but I’m sure that complete safety is ensured
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sadie
(08/16/2017 11:11 PM)
I was a client of this bank for quite a long time, but I changed it to another one, more client-oriented, because they could never answer for my questions on the phone when I was needed this
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Gven
(06/02/2017 08:41 AM)
Free Credit Card from one of the most known bank of America. Special cash rewards proposal, you can calculate how much bonuses you can earn from this card right on the website, very helpful. I’m satisfied and recommend it!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Read reviews on credit cards

With a whole myriad of credit cards offered today by different credit card companies, you may feel overwhelmed and confused about what company and product to choose. Expert reviews on different types of credit cards can greatly help by explaining the basic features of a given card and highlighting its positive and negative sides. However, hands-on experience of other consumers is what really can help you make a smart decision.

Leave your feedback on Mike Credit website

Customer feedback is what provides you and other consumers with fresh new insights into how a credit card works, whether there are any hidden difficulties that the credit card issuer hasn't emphasized, or on the contrary the credit card turned out to be beyond all expectations. Both positive and negative reviews are very helpful for making an informed decision.

We encourage our visitors to leave a review on the credit card company they currently have, and share their unique experience with having a particular credit card. By voicing your opinion you help thousands of other customers to choose the best product.