Mortgage companies reviews

Discover what mortgage companies are best rated among consumers. Read the latest reviews and recommendations from other borrowers.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
+ 0.5

3.1

Reiviews: 5
680
4.00%
Month
Leader
2.
+ 1.9

3.0

Reiviews: 4
640
3.75%
Month
Leader
3.
+ 1.9

3.0

Reiviews: 4
640
3.75%
Month
Leader
4.
Loan One
2 093

1.0

Reiviews: 5
680
4.16%
Month
5.
Loan One
2 093

1.0

Reiviews: 5
680
4.25%
Month
Sort by:
Hannah
(09/25/2017 01:42 PM)
Awfully incompetent employees, starting from the hotline to managers. I will never again use their services, even if it will be the last lender on earth!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Dylan
(09/10/2017 08:36 PM)
Very good impressions from the very first call to them. Friendly staff, which is treat with understanding to your individual situation
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Liam
(09/10/2017 06:41 PM)
The support service is a little slow, but otherwise I’m satisfied with this lender
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Charlie
(08/27/2017 11:02 PM)
No matter what question I have had, when I called on the hotline, I waited for more than half an hour. As a result I was constantly redirected from one specialist to another. They did not help me with anything, I'm shocked, I do not advise anyone!
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Marvin
(08/18/2017 10:07 AM)
Not very happy with the interest on the credit card, but I’m sure that complete safety is ensured
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Dylan Edwards
(07/27/2017 05:02 AM)
From the very first time when I turned to them, I ran into a complete mess. I spent about an hour on a telephone to get a simple information. They do not respect their customers at all!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Gloria
(07/19/2017 09:43 AM)
The woman who answered me on the member service’s phone was just rude! Teach your employees how to communicate with customers!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
McCoy
(07/13/2017 12:23 PM)
I am very grateful to the staff of Loan One. They offered me several solutions for my situation, we discussed all of them and I chose the most convenient. A++++ service.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Simmons
(07/10/2017 02:46 AM)
I suppose PenFed proposes the best rates on car and other loans. They really helped me out, now everything is fine. I'm happy that I found such good conditions in such a difficult situation I had.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Singleton
(07/05/2017 04:10 AM)
Employees always respectfully communicate with me. Excellent service complements excellent credit conditions.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Best mortgage offers reviews

Choosing a mortgage program is probably one of the most crucial decisions in life. Opting for such a long-term loan you have to weigh many factors, such as type of interest rate, term of the loan and a mortgage company. Knowing about other consumers' experience with a certain mortgage company will help you save your time on research and be more confident about your choice.

Compare mortgage companies on Mike Credit Mike

Credit is committed to providing impartial advice and guidelines to the best lending services, according to mortgage customer reviews. Therefore we recommend all our visitors to share their views on home loan programs to help us build a fair rating of the best mortgage lenders.