Mortgage companies reviews

Discover what mortgage companies are best rated among consumers. Read the latest reviews and recommendations from other borrowers.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

3.1

Reiviews: 6
680
4.00%
Month
Leader
2.

3.0

Reiviews: 5
640
3.75%
Month
Leader
3.

3.0

Reiviews: 5
640
3.75%
Month
Leader
4.

1.0

Reiviews: 5
680
4.16%
Month
5.

1.0

Reiviews: 5
680
4.25%
Month
Sort by:
(10/23/2017 10:10 AM)

I can’t say anything negative about this time-tested bank, I advise it everyone who needs to borrow money for a short period without unnecessary troubles.

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
(10/18/2017 11:22 AM)

Nothing compares to when you get speed response to your questions from your bank, they are totally supportive. Confidentiality and professionalism are guaranteed, I checked by myself.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Hannah | Loan One
(09/25/2017 01:42 PM)

Awfully incompetent employees, starting from the hotline to managers. I will never again use their services, even if it will be the last lender on earth!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Loan One
(09/10/2017 08:36 PM)

Very good impressions from the very first call to them. Friendly staff, which is treat with understanding to your individual situation

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(09/10/2017 06:41 PM)

The support service is a little slow, but otherwise I’m satisfied with this lender

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Charlie | Bank of America
(08/27/2017 11:02 PM)

No matter what question I have had, when I called on the hotline, I waited for more than half an hour. As a result I was constantly redirected from one specialist to another. They did not help me with anything, I'm shocked, I do not advise anyone!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Marvin | Bank of America
(08/18/2017 10:07 AM)

Not very happy with the interest on the credit card, but I’m sure that complete safety is ensured

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Dylan Edwards | Loan One
(07/27/2017 05:02 AM)

From the very first time when I turned to them, I ran into a complete mess. I spent about an hour on a telephone to get a simple information. They do not respect their customers at all!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(07/19/2017 09:43 AM)

The woman who answered me on the member service’s phone was just rude! Teach your employees how to communicate with customers!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
McCoy | Loan One
(07/13/2017 12:23 PM)

I am very grateful to the staff of Loan One. They offered me several solutions for my situation, we discussed all of them and I chose the most convenient. A++++ service.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(07/10/2017 02:46 AM)

I suppose PenFed proposes the best rates on car and other loans. They really helped me out, now everything is fine. I'm happy that I found such good conditions in such a difficult situation I had.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Singleton | Loan One
(07/05/2017 04:10 AM)

Employees always respectfully communicate with me. Excellent service complements excellent credit conditions.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/06/2017 12:32 PM)

I've been a member for 2 years, and I definitely recommend this credit union especially for those having a good rating. I twice applied for a loan here and always got instant approval and a very high credit limit compared to other unions I've been a member at.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/02/2017 08:41 AM)

Free Credit Card from one of the most known bank of America. Special cash rewards proposal, you can calculate how much bonuses you can earn from this card right on the website, very helpful. I’m satisfied and recommend it!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
William | Bank of America
(06/01/2017 06:19 AM)

I applied for Travel Rewards Credit Card and got it very quickly. Simple online management, tested myself without any worries. But anyway it’s a credit card, so to avoid the expenses, stick to the terms and try to refund money on time and got it very quickly. Simple online management, tested myself without any worries. But anyway it’s a credit card, so to avoid the expenses, stick to the terms and try to refund money on time

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Oliver | Bank of America
(05/15/2017 12:04 PM)

I appreciate easy to use online banking when there’s no need to call to get the necessary information. FICO Score updates monthly for free. So that’s a practical and inexpensive credit card

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 

Best mortgage offers reviews

Choosing a mortgage program is probably one of the most crucial decisions in life. Opting for such a long-term loan you have to weigh many factors, such as type of interest rate, term of the loan and a mortgage company. Knowing about other consumers' experience with a certain mortgage company will help you save your time on research and be more confident about your choice.

Compare mortgage companies on Mike Credit Mike

Credit is committed to providing impartial advice and guidelines to the best lending services, according to mortgage customer reviews. Therefore we recommend all our visitors to share their views on home loan programs to help us build a fair rating of the best mortgage lenders.