Home loans reviews

Not sure what home loan option is best? See what customers are saying about different home loan programs.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

3.1

Reiviews: 5
680
4.00%
Month
Leader
2.

3.0

Reiviews: 3
640
3.75%
Month
Leader
3.

3.0

Reiviews: 3
640
3.75%
Month
Leader
4.

1.0

Reiviews: 4
680
4.16%
Month
5.

1.0

Reiviews: 4
680
4.25%
Month
Sort by:
Guest | Loan One
(09/10/2017 08:36 PM)

Very good impressions from the very first call to them. Friendly staff, which is treat with understanding to your individual situation

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Charlie | Bank of America
(08/27/2017 11:02 PM)

No matter what question I have had, when I called on the hotline, I waited for more than half an hour. As a result I was constantly redirected from one specialist to another. They did not help me with anything, I'm shocked, I do not advise anyone!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Marvin | Bank of America
(08/18/2017 10:07 AM)

Not very happy with the interest on the credit card, but I’m sure that complete safety is ensured

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Dylan Edwards | Loan One
(07/27/2017 05:02 AM)

From the very first time when I turned to them, I ran into a complete mess. I spent about an hour on a telephone to get a simple information. They do not respect their customers at all!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(07/19/2017 09:43 AM)

The woman who answered me on the member service’s phone was just rude! Teach your employees how to communicate with customers!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
McCoy | Loan One
(07/13/2017 12:23 PM)

I am very grateful to the staff of Loan One. They offered me several solutions for my situation, we discussed all of them and I chose the most convenient. A++++ service.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(07/10/2017 02:46 AM)

I suppose PenFed proposes the best rates on car and other loans. They really helped me out, now everything is fine. I'm happy that I found such good conditions in such a difficult situation I had.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Singleton | Loan One
(07/05/2017 04:10 AM)

Employees always respectfully communicate with me. Excellent service complements excellent credit conditions.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/06/2017 12:32 PM)

I've been a member for 2 years, and I definitely recommend this credit union especially for those having a good rating. I twice applied for a loan here and always got instant approval and a very high credit limit compared to other unions I've been a member at.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/02/2017 08:41 AM)

Free Credit Card from one of the most known bank of America. Special cash rewards proposal, you can calculate how much bonuses you can earn from this card right on the website, very helpful. I’m satisfied and recommend it!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
William | Bank of America
(06/01/2017 06:19 AM)

I applied for Travel Rewards Credit Card and got it very quickly. Simple online management, tested myself without any worries. But anyway it’s a credit card, so to avoid the expenses, stick to the terms and try to refund money on time and got it very quickly. Simple online management, tested myself without any worries. But anyway it’s a credit card, so to avoid the expenses, stick to the terms and try to refund money on time

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Oliver | Bank of America
(05/15/2017 12:04 PM)

I appreciate easy to use online banking when there’s no need to call to get the necessary information. FICO Score updates monthly for free. So that’s a practical and inexpensive credit card

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Compare home loans on Mike Credit website

It comes as no surprise that getting a home loan is a serious step that will influence your personal finances for a long period of time, maybe for 30 years or even longer, that's why you need to make sure you have chosen the right lender and mortgage plan. Even if you did the math to determine that a mortgage program will work for your needs, you may still feel uncertainty about whether you chose the best home financing option.

Home loans feedback

This is why it is essential to know other people's experience with this lender and whether they recommend a particular mortgage plan. A word of mouth is a powerful tool that helps to build trust and avoid possible mistakes, therefore we urge our customers to leave reviews on home lending services to make home loan comparison and help others make the right choice.