Rating & Reviews

Your opinion matters to us. Read the latest reviews and share your own experience of using a product or a service from Mike Credit website.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

4.9

Reiviews: 6
Leader
2.
Maxlend
272

4.8

Reiviews: 5
640
471.78%
Month
Leader
3.
Chase
223

4.5

Reiviews: 7
720
0.10%
Month
Leader
4.

4.5

Reiviews: 9
5.

4.1

Reiviews: 5
720
0.10%
Month
6.

4.0

Reiviews: 5
1
470.00%
Month
7.

3.9

Reiviews: 4
8.

3.3

Reiviews: 5
9.

3.2

Reiviews: 5
300
25.00%
Month
10.

3.2

Reiviews: 4
Sort by:
(10/23/2017 10:10 AM)

I can’t say anything negative about this time-tested bank, I advise it everyone who needs to borrow money for a short period without unnecessary troubles.

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
(10/19/2017 11:06 PM)

I was afraid that they won’t accept me with a loan, but vainly! Despite my bad credit story this lender provide me speedful and useful help. This is the best lender I suppose

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(10/18/2017 11:22 AM)

Nothing compares to when you get speed response to your questions from your bank, they are totally supportive. Confidentiality and professionalism are guaranteed, I checked by myself.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(10/16/2017 12:36 PM)

Teach your staff to work with clients. All would be not bad, but this is clearly weak side of this render

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Susan | LoanMe
(10/14/2017 08:52 AM)

Competitive offers coupled with friendly personnel forced me to become a client in this lender and I do not regret it at all.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Emily | Wells Fargo
(10/12/2017 05:03 PM)

They promise bonuses, but in fact they try to refuse to provide them in any way, so do not expect to get what they offer on their site

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Janine | Citizens One
(10/11/2017 03:10 PM)

I have no words how they’re unprofessional and simply rude with their clients! Absolutely no advantages with this lender, I generally don't understand who else still uses their services

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Ryan | U.S. Bank
(10/10/2017 08:53 AM)

Reliable well-known bank, it’s worth to have their credit card without doubth, cause it has enough advantages, with no annual fees however.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Mason | RocketLoans
(10/08/2017 06:13 PM)

I’d better find some another bank, so I do not recommend anyone to lean on this company. Absolutely disrespect to customers, the girls on the support line are simply rude. Completely useless hotline

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(10/07/2017 01:47 PM)

I appealed for their help more than once, and each time I’ve stayed satisfied for the services. Be sure that you will receive professional approach to business with this bank

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Veronica | Chase
(10/02/2017 01:06 AM)

Chase's personal card was very helpful to me, I appreciate their friendly services and professional level of communication with customers with 100% of responsibility to account requests. Keep it up, guys!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(10/01/2017 12:27 PM)

You will receive prompt and professional help from this lender. A great way to settle your financial difficulties

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(09/29/2017 06:12 PM)

I’ve used their credit card abroad, everything is working

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(09/28/2017 02:37 PM)

I guess only full zeros in the economics can resort to their services. I'll give you one main advice - read the terms of the contract carefully!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Hannah | Loan One
(09/25/2017 01:42 PM)

Awfully incompetent employees, starting from the hotline to managers. I will never again use their services, even if it will be the last lender on earth!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Ethan | Citibank
(08/15/2017 10:20 AM)

I applied for a credit card at this bank when I had temporary financial difficulties, and this conclusion really helped me. Now the things got better with their help! You should not be afraid of pitfalls, everything is simple and convenient with their conditions

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Daisy | Discover
(08/04/2017 07:17 AM)

Very good customer service, fast and easy application.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(08/02/2017 07:33 AM)

My overall experience with this company is not the best but ok. The loan officer that I initially got was very competent and responsive, but afterwards I communicated with 3 different officers that were all in charge of my mortgage, and it seemed like they had no idea what the other 2 were doing, which complicated the whole process. I would recommend them to improve customer service.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Alexander | Upstart
(07/19/2017 09:40 AM)

I’m completely disappointed with Upstart. I was hoping to get a loan from them quickly, filled out a lot of papers, but they still did not give me a loan.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sophie | AimLoan.com
(07/15/2017 07:38 AM)

Everything is okay, but I expected better customer services. Some employees are frankly rude.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Juliet | Maxlend
(06/22/2017 10:05 AM)

MaxLend has surprisingly easy requirements for clients. It helped me a lot when I was already in despair to find a solution for my critical situation.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/21/2017 04:03 AM)

I filled out an application for a loan from LoanAutoTitle and received an immediate refusal. When I was hoping to settle this misunderstanding by phone some really rude and incompetent girl answered me as if I was going to borrow money from her personally. Absolute disrespect to customers, I am extremely disappointed.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/20/2017 12:51 PM)

I had an emergency situation when I needed to borrow money quickly and confidentially, and Finanz Me really helped me out with that. I paid them back as fast as I could and therefore avoided high fees. Payday loans are helpful if you use them wisely.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Randolf | Blue Trust Loans
(06/16/2017 04:28 AM)

I have some experience with borrowing money from lenders and I can recommend Blue Trust as one of the best. They have transparent conditions and remarkable rates provided by professional and qualified services. You can rely on them with all confidence.

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 

Reviews on financial products and companies

We value any customer feedback because it allows us to understand preferences of our visitors and consider their comments and suggestions, so that we may develop our functionality and offer you more convenience. If you have something to say about a particular lender or a financial service, just leave your comment in one of the sections above, and we will carefully consider your review.

Mike Credit prioritizes customer satisfaction and strives to make the process of finding the right financial product as easy as possible.