Rating & Reviews

Your opinion matters to us. Read the latest reviews and share your own experience of using a product or a service from Mike Credit website.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
11.

1.0

Reiviews: 7
12.

1.0

Reiviews: 7
13.

1.0

Reiviews: 7
14.

1.0

Reiviews: 5
680
4.16%
Month
15.

1.0

Reiviews: 6
16.

1.0

Reiviews: 7
17.

1.0

Reiviews: 6
18.
Maxlend
432

1.0

Reiviews: 7
19.

1.0

Reiviews: 7
20.

1.0

Reiviews: 7
Sort by:
(01/20/2018 04:53 AM)

I’m so mad at them!! I called many times on the hotline but no one can answer my question. Bunch of arrogant incompetent employees! I do not recommend!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Upstart
(01/18/2018 04:55 AM)

It’s really easy to apply for a loan from Upstart. After applying you can reread all the terms and conditions and just then accept them. Really helpful option, because it's hard to remember everything from the very first time.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Maxlend
(01/16/2018 04:48 AM)

Сan’t say I’m very satisfied by the custom services. For example, I didn't get the answer on the hotline, but generally – not bad

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | AimLoan.com
(01/08/2018 04:58 AM)

Very useful and convenient website. I recommend to apply to this lender.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Citizens One
(01/06/2018 04:56 AM)

I use their services for a car loan and can say that I am satisfied with the combination of quality and cost of services.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(12/27/2017 05:00 AM)

Their online services are working well, the conditions of the loan are clear and easy to understand – what else you can search to get a quick cash loan. Briefly, I advise everyone!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(12/26/2017 05:03 AM)

I got a payday loan from this online platform. I’m satisfied by the conditions and speed that 2500-CashLender provides.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Chase
(12/23/2017 04:49 AM)

I chose Chase cards because they have a lot of rewards with different companies

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Citibank
(12/20/2017 04:51 AM)

Citibank cards have a lot of advantages, I use it while shopping and in perks. Great services!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(12/14/2017 05:05 AM)

As a resume I can give them 5 stars out of 5 for their speed and for the quality of the custom services provided. Low fees and some nice benefits for the clients as a pleasant addition to basic services

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Finanz Me™
(11/20/2017 05:13 AM)

Never ever again will apply to this lender. They refuse me in a loan without any reason

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
(11/20/2017 05:11 AM)

I decided to refinance my auto loan with Carfinance.com and also got an assistance with the insurance here. I’m very glad, do not look for other lenders with your car issues, you can rely on this one.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(11/20/2017 05:10 AM)

I’m glad that I’ve finally found a lender like Check Into Cash – with simple applying process, understandable terms and fast decisions. I’ve already advised them to some of my friends

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(11/20/2017 05:08 AM)

I have a credit card from American Express and I’m satisfied for the services, they really care about the clients. I advise it to others!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | LoanMe
(11/20/2017 05:07 AM)

A credit from LoanMe helped me to settle my unforeseen expenses. I’m thankful for this and can advise this lender to everyone who’s looking for a good financial solution.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | U.S. Bank
(11/20/2017 04:45 AM)

I was surprised in good sense by the quality of their services, it’s really rare when the companies can provide good custom services.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(10/23/2017 10:10 AM)

I can’t say anything negative about this time-tested bank, I advise it everyone who needs to borrow money for a short period without unnecessary troubles.

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
(10/19/2017 11:06 PM)

I was afraid that they won’t accept me with a loan, but vainly! Despite my bad credit story this lender provide me speedful and useful help. This is the best lender I suppose

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(10/18/2017 11:22 AM)

Nothing compares to when you get speed response to your questions from your bank, they are totally supportive. Confidentiality and professionalism are guaranteed, I checked by myself.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(10/16/2017 12:36 PM)

Teach your staff to work with clients. All would be not bad, but this is clearly weak side of this render

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Emily | Wells Fargo
(10/12/2017 05:03 PM)

They promise bonuses, but in fact they try to refuse to provide them in any way, so do not expect to get what they offer on their site

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Mason | RocketLoans
(10/08/2017 06:13 PM)

I’d better find some another bank, so I do not recommend anyone to lean on this company. Absolutely disrespect to customers, the girls on the support line are simply rude. Completely useless hotline

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(09/29/2017 06:12 PM)

I’ve used their credit card abroad, everything is working

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Hannah | Loan One
(09/25/2017 01:42 PM)

Awfully incompetent employees, starting from the hotline to managers. I will never again use their services, even if it will be the last lender on earth!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Daisy | Discover
(08/04/2017 07:17 AM)

Very good customer service, fast and easy application.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/21/2017 04:03 AM)

I filled out an application for a loan from LoanAutoTitle and received an immediate refusal. When I was hoping to settle this misunderstanding by phone some really rude and incompetent girl answered me as if I was going to borrow money from her personally. Absolute disrespect to customers, I am extremely disappointed.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Reviews on financial products and companies

We value any customer feedback because it allows us to understand preferences of our visitors and consider their comments and suggestions, so that we may develop our functionality and offer you more convenience. If you have something to say about a particular lender or a financial service, just leave your comment in one of the sections above, and we will carefully consider your review.

Mike Credit prioritizes customer satisfaction and strives to make the process of finding the right financial product as easy as possible.