Rating & Reviews

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
+ 0.8
Chase
7 044

4.5

Reiviews: 7
720
0.10%
Month
Leader
2.
+ 1.8

3.2

Reiviews: 4
720
2.83%
Month
Leader
3.
+ 1.3

3.2

Reiviews: 5
300
25.00%
Month
Leader
4.
+ 0.5

3.1

Reiviews: 5
680
4.00%
Month
5.
+ 2

3.1

Reiviews: 0
2 500
260.71%
Month
6.
+ 0.8

3.0

Reiviews: 5
640
2.24%
Month
7.
+ 1.9

3.0

Reiviews: 4
640
3.75%
Month
8.
+ 2

3.0

Reiviews: 0
1
260.71%
Month
9.
+ 1
LoanMe
3 280

2.0

Reiviews: 4
640
24.00%
Month
10.
Upstart
4 467

1.0

Reiviews: 4

Pages

Sort by:
Aubrey
(10/04/2017 08:23 AM)
I am satisfied with everything at this lender. No complaints about services for a long enough period of time that I’m their client
Is this feedback helpful?
4
3
Yes  No 
Omar
(10/03/2017 04:47 PM)
I can not say that I'm all delighted. Average bank with average conditions
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Veronica
(10/02/2017 01:06 AM)
Chase's personal card was very helpful to me, I appreciate their friendly services and professional level of communication with customers with 100% of responsibility to account requests. Keep it up, guys!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Jacob
(10/01/2017 12:27 PM)
You will receive prompt and professional help from this lender. A great way to settle your financial difficulties
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Alice
(09/29/2017 06:12 PM)
I’ve used their credit card abroad, everything is working
Is this feedback helpful?
3
1
Yes  No 
Aaron
(09/28/2017 02:37 PM)
I guess only full zeros in the economics can resort to their services. I'll give you one main advice - read the terms of the contract carefully!
Is this feedback helpful?
2
1
Yes  No 
Hannah
(09/25/2017 01:42 PM)
Awfully incompetent employees, starting from the hotline to managers. I will never again use their services, even if it will be the last lender on earth!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Ryan
(09/24/2017 09:06 PM)
Reliable well-known bank, it’s worth to have their credit card without doubth, cause it has enough advantages, with no annual fees however.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
David
(09/22/2017 01:54 PM)
Excellent checked bank. Be assured of their loyalty in terms of loans
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Daniel
(09/21/2017 08:21 AM)
Beware of this lender, I got into troubles right since I filled out the application for a loan at them. Once I have violated the payment terms, I can not pay off my debts to this day
Is this feedback helpful?
0
1
Yes  No