Rating & Reviews

Your opinion matters to us. Read the latest reviews and share your own experience of using a product or a service from Mike Credit website.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

4.9

Reiviews: 3
Leader
2.
Maxlend
145

4.8

Reiviews: 5
640
471.78%
Month
Leader
3.

4.5

Reiviews: 9
Leader
4.
Chase
148

4.5

Reiviews: 5
720
0.10%
Month
5.

4.1

Reiviews: 5
720
0.10%
Month
6.

4.0

Reiviews: 5
1
470.00%
Month
7.

3.9

Reiviews: 4
8.

3.3

Reiviews: 3
9.

3.2

Reiviews: 5
300
25.00%
Month
10.

3.2

Reiviews: 4
Sort by:
Christian | Wells Fargo
(09/13/2017 11:41 PM)

They provided great offers, so I choose this bank to get a credit card and regret nothing. I put an "excellent" rating for all points

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Isabella | RocketLoans
(09/12/2017 04:27 PM)

I prefer this bank compared to the rest because of understandable terms for loans. In situation when you need to borrow money quickly, without problems and risk, this one is the best decision for sure

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(09/11/2017 01:21 PM)

I just turned to the first bank, which I remembered from commercials and didn't regret it anyway

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Loan One
(09/10/2017 08:36 PM)

Very good impressions from the very first call to them. Friendly staff, which is treat with understanding to your individual situation

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Charlie | Bank of America
(08/27/2017 11:02 PM)

No matter what question I have had, when I called on the hotline, I waited for more than half an hour. As a result I was constantly redirected from one specialist to another. They did not help me with anything, I'm shocked, I do not advise anyone!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Frank | LendingClub
(08/26/2017 07:04 PM)

They made me wait for a loan approval of about a week, completely disregard for clients

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(08/25/2017 09:55 AM)

I received a loan from them rather quickly. I don’t know whether I will use their services again. I hope that I won’t need this

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(08/22/2017 07:54 PM)

I can conclude that the conditions in this bank are normal and not more than that

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Peter | Chase
(08/19/2017 10:09 AM)

I have received a credit card from them quickly and without unnecessary forms. Now I use it with pleasure and get bonuses

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Ethan | Citibank
(08/15/2017 10:20 AM)

I applied for a credit card at this bank when I had temporary financial difficulties, and this conclusion really helped me. Now the things got better with their help! You should not be afraid of pitfalls, everything is simple and convenient with their conditions

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Daisy | Discover
(08/04/2017 07:17 AM)

Very good customer service, fast and easy application.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(08/02/2017 07:33 AM)

My overall experience with this company is not the best but ok. The loan officer that I initially got was very competent and responsive, but afterwards I communicated with 3 different officers that were all in charge of my mortgage, and it seemed like they had no idea what the other 2 were doing, which complicated the whole process. I would recommend them to improve customer service.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Austin Miller | Optimum First
(07/27/2017 12:59 PM)

This is the best mortgage company ever!!! I was first very skeptical, but it turned out there wasn't a single thing in their work that I could complain about. Just google other reviews in Internet, this company is indeed number one choice if you need a mortgage.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(07/26/2017 05:23 AM)

I’ve lost time waiting for an answer from them, was I approved for a loan or not. Do not contact to them, better find some another lender.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Evan | LoanMe
(07/25/2017 07:29 AM)

An untested lender, don’t know what to expect from them. May go bankrupt soon.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Justin | CarFinance.com
(07/24/2017 10:56 AM)

They don’t have offers for other loans, except for cars. It is a pity that I have to apply for a personal loan in another bank, it would be more convenient for me to stay in bank where I already have an account.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(07/19/2017 09:43 AM)

The woman who answered me on the member service’s phone was just rude! Teach your employees how to communicate with customers!

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Alexander | Upstart
(07/19/2017 09:40 AM)

I’m completely disappointed with Upstart. I was hoping to get a loan from them quickly, filled out a lot of papers, but they still did not give me a loan.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sophie | AimLoan.com
(07/15/2017 07:38 AM)

Everything is okay, but I expected better customer services. Some employees are frankly rude.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Juliet | Maxlend
(06/22/2017 10:05 AM)

MaxLend has surprisingly easy requirements for clients. It helped me a lot when I was already in despair to find a solution for my critical situation.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/21/2017 04:03 AM)

I filled out an application for a loan from LoanAutoTitle and received an immediate refusal. When I was hoping to settle this misunderstanding by phone some really rude and incompetent girl answered me as if I was going to borrow money from her personally. Absolute disrespect to customers, I am extremely disappointed.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/20/2017 12:51 PM)

I had an emergency situation when I needed to borrow money quickly and confidentially, and Finanz Me really helped me out with that. I paid them back as fast as I could and therefore avoided high fees. Payday loans are helpful if you use them wisely.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Randolf | Blue Trust Loans
(06/16/2017 04:28 AM)

I have some experience with borrowing money from lenders and I can recommend Blue Trust as one of the best. They have transparent conditions and remarkable rates provided by professional and qualified services. You can rely on them with all confidence.

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Valentine | U.S. Bank
(04/06/2017 10:33 AM)

Opening an account and getting Cash+ Visa Signature Card of U.S. Bank won’t take long but for the service hotline is slow. Also there’s no mail on bank’s website to contact them.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Reviews on financial products and companies

We value any customer feedback because it allows us to understand preferences of our visitors and consider their comments and suggestions, so that we may develop our functionality and offer you more convenience. If you have something to say about a particular lender or a financial service, just leave your comment in one of the sections above, and we will carefully consider your review.

Mike Credit prioritizes customer satisfaction and strives to make the process of finding the right financial product as easy as possible.