Payday loans reviews

Get a payday loan from the lender you can trust. Check out other people's testimonials about different payday loan services.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
Maxlend
149

4.8

Reiviews: 5
640
471.78%
Month
Leader
2.

4.0

Reiviews: 5
1
470.00%
Month
Leader
3.

1.0

Reiviews: 4
260.71%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
(08/25/2017 09:55 AM)

I received a loan from them rather quickly. I don’t know whether I will use their services again. I hope that I won’t need this

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(08/23/2017 09:57 AM)

I do not advise anyone to contact them, you will have to provide them your personal information, but you can also be refused for a loan.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Juliet | Maxlend
(06/22/2017 10:05 AM)

MaxLend has surprisingly easy requirements for clients. It helped me a lot when I was already in despair to find a solution for my critical situation.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Randolf | Blue Trust Loans
(06/16/2017 04:28 AM)

I have some experience with borrowing money from lenders and I can recommend Blue Trust as one of the best. They have transparent conditions and remarkable rates provided by professional and qualified services. You can rely on them with all confidence.

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Baldric | Maxlend
(06/07/2017 04:33 AM)

Thanks to my friend’s adviсe I borrowed from MaxLend and I did not regret. It’s a serious company with a big experience in financing field, which I recommend with a great pleasure to everyone who needs fast and reliable money help.

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
(05/27/2017 08:56 AM)

They denied me a loan for absolutely no reason! I complained about this decision, but it didn’t give any results. I’ll never return to them again and do not advise anyone to have something in common with Blue Trust Loans, because they have some high requirements for borrowers.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Milton | Maxlend
(05/25/2017 11:34 PM)

Any person can get in situation when you need emergency funds, so MaxLend is the best decision because of clear conditions and various types of loans. Do not be afraid to borrow from them, among other things it’s a time-tested company.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(05/24/2017 05:47 AM)

They provide good conditions with the installment loans. Nice combination of acceptable fees and quick services, I’ve already recommended Blue Trust Loans to my friends and relatives.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Caitlin | Blue Trust Loans
(05/21/2017 11:08 AM)

The fees are high, avoid to fall into a debt hole from this company. Do not led on their attractive lending conditions, it's all a big lie. Once you start to borrow money from lenders, you’ll never end.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Anna | Maxlend
(05/20/2017 07:09 AM)

Coming to this lender, I was hoping to get qualified help, but all I got from MaxLend is just high rates. Avoid this company if you’re not going to lose money on high fees.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Guest | Maxlend
(04/30/2017 10:40 AM)

MaxLend has seemed to me to be a reliable lender and I wasn’t wrong. Definitely recommend them for everyone as a solution for temporarily credit.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(04/28/2017 02:31 AM)

I found Blue Trust site and was completely satisfied by the conditions they provide. Highly recommend if you need some extra cash, no one is insured from situation when family or friends can’t help you with that.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Samantha Hall | Check Into Cash
(04/25/2017 05:19 AM)

I got a refusal for a loan without a clear explanation why exactly, despite of my good enough credit history. A customer service that refuses to give the reasons for refusal, this is nonsense! Apparently, Check Into Cash loans are not for engineers or contractors.

Is this feedback helpful?
2
0
Yes  No 
(04/25/2017 05:18 AM)

I had unexpected expenses thats why I applied for the Check Into Cash loan. A good support for those who have some short financial difficulties. Again, many thanks to you, guys!

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 

Read reviews on payday loan companies

Payday loans are probably the most common type of personal short-term loans worldwide because they are fast and very easy to get. With a growing number of payday loan providers, the chances to encounter a dishonest lender are high, so it is crucial to choose a lender with a good reputation.

Compare offers on Mike Credit

Online reviews are similar to personal recommendations and can serve as a guide to the best payday loan providers. If you had a positive or negative experience with a payday loan, your review and rating of this loan would be highly appreciated. By sharing your opinion here with other borrowers, you make an enormous contribution to creating a fair rating of the lenders and helping others to choose what is best.