Payday loans reviews

Get a payday loan from the lender you can trust. Check out other people's testimonials about different payday loan services.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

4.7

Reiviews: 5
1 000
5.99%
Month
Leader
2.
LendMill
4 742

4.6

Reiviews: 6
100
0.00%
Month
Leader
3.
DealsMaker
1 088

4.4

Reiviews: 1
100
5.99%
Month
Leader
4.
+ 2

3.5

Reiviews: 2
2 500
260.71%
Month
Sort by:
Madeline Rodriguez
(04/24/2023 12:22 AM)
Lendmill helped me consolidate my debt into one easy-to-manage monthly payment.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
David Moses
(03/26/2023 12:36 PM)
I was able to start my own business thanks to the loan I received from Personal Loans
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Logan
(03/25/2023 12:39 PM)
The loan I received from Lendmill helped me bridge the gap until my next paycheck.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Kenneth R.
(03/23/2023 02:36 PM)
Personal Loans helped me cover rent when I fell behind due to unexpected circumstances.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sharon H.
(03/20/2023 09:11 PM)
I needed to pay for a new roof on my house and Personal Loans provided me with the necessary funds.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sherry Waters
(03/18/2023 12:39 PM)
The application process was fast and easy, and I received my funds quickly.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Melanie Santos
(03/18/2023 12:36 AM)
The loan I received from Personal Loans helped me avoid late fees and penalties on bills I couldn't afford to pay on time.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Janet Andrade
(03/15/2023 12:38 PM)
I was hesitant about taking out a loan, but Lendmill made the process stress-free and transparent.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Liz J.
(03/10/2023 06:24 AM)
Thanks to Deals Maker, I was able to make a down payment on a new car and improve my transportation situation.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Jessica
(02/10/2023 06:06 AM)
I took the loan last week and I'm very happy with the service
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 

Read reviews on payday loan companies

Payday loans are probably the most common type of personal short-term loans worldwide because they are fast and very easy to get. With a growing number of payday loan providers, the chances to encounter a dishonest lender are high, so it is crucial to choose a lender with a good reputation.

Compare offers on Mike Credit

Online reviews are similar to personal recommendations and can serve as a guide to the best payday loan providers. If you had a positive or negative experience with a payday loan, your review and rating of this loan would be highly appreciated. By sharing your opinion here with other borrowers, you make an enormous contribution to creating a fair rating of the lenders and helping others to choose what is best.