Payday loans reviews

Get a payday loan from the lender you can trust. Check out other people's testimonials about different payday loan services.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
+ 3

3.1

Reiviews: 5
2 500
260.71%
Month
Leader
2.

1.0

Reiviews: 7
260.71%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
Craig
(12/27/2017 05:00 AM)
Their online services are working well, the conditions of the loan are clear and easy to understand – what else you can search to get a quick cash loan. Briefly, I advise everyone!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Katherine
(12/20/2017 05:00 AM)
Sometime you just need to find a temporary solution for your vacation spending and I guess it’s cool that companies like Summer Time Cash Loans exist for customer convenience!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sam
(12/15/2017 05:01 AM)
I wouldn’t trust an untested company. There is a whole bunch of such one-day firms nowadays, be careful of them!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Damien
(12/11/2017 09:01 AM)
I wouldn’t say I’m completely satisfied by all the conditions but at least you don’t have to wait for a long time confirmation, is your loan approved or not. They make such sort of decisions really fast.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Rose
(11/20/2017 05:10 AM)
I’m glad that I’ve finally found a lender like Check Into Cash – with simple applying process, understandable terms and fast decisions. I’ve already advised them to some of my friends
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
John
(11/20/2017 05:09 AM)
I do not recommend them to anyone because there are many other companies in which employees are not rude on the phone to the customers!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Hugh
(11/20/2017 05:02 AM)
I was in a really awful situation, when I could not ask for money from my family or friends, and when I almost didn’t know what to do, I found information on the internet about SummerTimeCashLoans. I want to say thanks to the whole all team, who was in touch with me 24 hours a day!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Aaron
(09/28/2017 02:37 PM)
I guess only full zeros in the economics can resort to their services. I'll give you one main advice - read the terms of the contract carefully!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Rick
(08/25/2017 09:55 AM)
I received a loan from them rather quickly. I don’t know whether I will use their services again. I hope that I won’t need this
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Loran
(08/23/2017 09:57 AM)
I do not advise anyone to contact them, you will have to provide them your personal information, but you can also be refused for a loan.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Read reviews on payday loan companies

Payday loans are probably the most common type of personal short-term loans worldwide because they are fast and very easy to get. With a growing number of payday loan providers, the chances to encounter a dishonest lender are high, so it is crucial to choose a lender with a good reputation.

Compare offers on Mike Credit

Online reviews are similar to personal recommendations and can serve as a guide to the best payday loan providers. If you had a positive or negative experience with a payday loan, your review and rating of this loan would be highly appreciated. By sharing your opinion here with other borrowers, you make an enormous contribution to creating a fair rating of the lenders and helping others to choose what is best.