Personal loans reviews

Get a personal loan from a reliable lender. Read customer reviews and recommendations on where to get the most competitive loan conditions.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

4.7

Reiviews: 5
1 000
5.99%
Month
Leader
2.
LendMill
4 741

4.6

Reiviews: 6
100
0.00%
Month
Leader
3.
DealsMaker
1 088

4.4

Reiviews: 1
100
5.99%
Month
Leader
4.
+ 1
LoanMe
13 596

3.4

Reiviews: 1
640
9.90%
Month
Sort by:
Madeline Rodriguez
(04/24/2023 12:22 AM)
Lendmill helped me consolidate my debt into one easy-to-manage monthly payment.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
David Moses
(03/26/2023 12:36 PM)
I was able to start my own business thanks to the loan I received from Personal Loans
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Logan
(03/25/2023 12:39 PM)
The loan I received from Lendmill helped me bridge the gap until my next paycheck.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Kenneth R.
(03/23/2023 02:36 PM)
Personal Loans helped me cover rent when I fell behind due to unexpected circumstances.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sharon H.
(03/20/2023 09:11 PM)
I needed to pay for a new roof on my house and Personal Loans provided me with the necessary funds.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Sherry Waters
(03/18/2023 12:39 PM)
The application process was fast and easy, and I received my funds quickly.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Melanie Santos
(03/18/2023 12:36 AM)
The loan I received from Personal Loans helped me avoid late fees and penalties on bills I couldn't afford to pay on time.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Janet Andrade
(03/15/2023 12:38 PM)
I was hesitant about taking out a loan, but Lendmill made the process stress-free and transparent.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Liz J.
(03/10/2023 06:24 AM)
Thanks to Deals Maker, I was able to make a down payment on a new car and improve my transportation situation.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Jessica
(02/10/2023 06:06 AM)
I took the loan last week and I'm very happy with the service
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 

Compare loan offers by feedback

When you are looking for a personal loan, you need to be confident that you choose the most competitive offer among all the alternatives. Conducting an online research is fundamental for getting a full profile of the loan options available to you, so that you can compare loans by their terms, interest rates and monthly payments that are suitable for you. However, what really facilitates the process of finding the right financing offer is the rating of loan companies formed on the basis of other customers' experience.

Read reviews on Mike Credit website

Customer reviews allow sharing first-hand experience from using a particular service, which is often a decisive factor for the majority of consumers. Every opinion can influence decisions of other borrowers, so if you have something to say about a particular loan company, we encourage you to share it here and help other customers to make an informed decision.