Personal loans reviews

Get a personal loan from a reliable lender. Read customer reviews and recommendations on where to get the most competitive loan conditions.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

3.2

Reiviews: 5
300
25.00%
Month
Leader
2.

2.5

Reiviews: 4
680
10.80%
Month
Leader
3.
LoanMe
135

2.0

Reiviews: 3
640
9.90%
Month
Leader
4.

1.0

Reiviews: 4
640
0.10%
Month
Sort by:
Isabella | RocketLoans
(09/12/2017 04:27 PM)

I prefer this bank compared to the rest because of understandable terms for loans. In situation when you need to borrow money quickly, without problems and risk, this one is the best decision for sure

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(08/22/2017 07:54 PM)

I can conclude that the conditions in this bank are normal and not more than that

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
George | RocketLoans
(08/16/2017 02:14 PM)

I followed the advice of my friend and got a loan from RocketLoans for my business. All went perfect with this, in my turn - I advise everyone

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Barbara Evans | Goldman Sachs Bank USA
(07/31/2017 04:46 AM)

Horrible impressions of just talking with an employee on the phone. I certainly will not apply to them for loans.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Evan | LoanMe
(07/25/2017 07:29 AM)

An untested lender, don’t know what to expect from them. May go bankrupt soon.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Collin | RocketLoans
(07/02/2017 12:24 PM)

I’ve got a personal loan from RocketLoans and I’m completely satisfied. Different types of loans for different purposes. If I’ll have a need for a new loan, I’ll apply to them once more without doubt.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Lyons | LoanMe
(06/30/2017 05:45 AM)

We’ve stopped at this lender because this is not a huge bank that doesn’t care about its customers. I can assure you that LoanMe is the best decision. I recommend it to everyone.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/26/2017 02:54 AM)

World famous bank, which name speaks for itself. Professional customer services, I’ve already recommended it to friends.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(06/21/2017 04:03 AM)

I filled out an application for a loan from LoanAutoTitle and received an immediate refusal. When I was hoping to settle this misunderstanding by phone some really rude and incompetent girl answered me as if I was going to borrow money from her personally. Absolute disrespect to customers, I am extremely disappointed.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(05/26/2017 01:57 PM)

Even I with my bad credit story got a loan from this lender, and they rated my car higher than I expected. I recommend them to everyone who needs fast and qualified help.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Oswald | Loan Auto Title
(05/25/2017 07:23 AM)

On their website they promise to answer within 30 minutes, are they going to give you a loan or not. In fact this company was fooling me for a whole week, delaying with an answer. I just don’t get it, if you do not intend to approve a loan – why do you give a person hope?

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
David | LoanMe
(05/18/2017 04:30 PM)

I was looking for a small business loan and chose LoanMe. Application process took 5 minutes and my loan was featured the very next day, as promised. There wasn’t unnecessary information or any extra forms to fill out, everything was to the point. So far I'm all pleased.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(05/13/2017 01:48 PM)

Instead of the promised quick service, I just lost my time with them. Now I'm trying to get my car back. Forget the name of this company, if you do not want more problems than you already have.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Andrew | RocketLoans
(05/10/2017 04:32 PM)

I’ve noticed RocketLoans by reviews. Get a loan was truly as fast as a rocket flies. The personnel were professional and kind. I had a very polite phone conversation with a customer service girl. Thank you many times, RocketLoans!

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
William | Loan Auto Title
(05/05/2017 05:39 AM)

They borrowed me money despite the fact that I received constant refusals from other creditors. Reliable service, free from any prejudices. Don’t hesitate to contact LoanAutoTitle, they will definitely help you, as well as they helped me several times already.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(05/05/2017 04:03 AM)

Getting a loan went perfectly. Secure bank with a worldwide reputation, the staff is very responsive and attentive. I’m going to recommend Goldman Sachs’s services to friends and family

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 

Compare loan offers by feedback

When you are looking for a personal loan, you need to be confident that you choose the most competitive offer among all the alternatives. Conducting an online research is fundamental for getting a full profile of the loan options available to you, so that you can compare loans by their terms, interest rates and monthly payments that are suitable for you. However, what really facilitates the process of finding the right financing offer is the rating of loan companies formed on the basis of other customers' experience.

Read reviews on Mike Credit website

Customer reviews allow sharing first-hand experience from using a particular service, which is often a decisive factor for the majority of consumers. Every opinion can influence decisions of other borrowers, so if you have something to say about a particular loan company, we encourage you to share it here and help other customers to make an informed decision.