Personal loans reviews

Get a personal loan from a reliable lender. Read customer reviews and recommendations on where to get the most competitive loan conditions.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
+ 1.3

3.2

Reiviews: 5
300
25.00%
Month
Leader
2.
+ 1
LoanMe
1 395

2.0

Reiviews: 7
640
9.90%
Month
Leader
3.

1.0

Reiviews: 6
640
0.10%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
Georgia
(11/20/2017 05:07 AM)
A credit from LoanMe helped me to settle my unforeseen expenses. I’m thankful for this and can advise this lender to everyone who’s looking for a good financial solution.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
1
Yes  No 
Jimmy
(11/20/2017 05:07 AM)
I don’t understand what is wrong with this company, but all the specialists with whom I've ever contacted in LoanMe, were totally incompetent and impatient. You must take into account the specific of the sphere in which you work, people really risks when they deal with the loans!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
1
Yes  No 
Susan
(10/14/2017 08:52 AM)
Competitive offers coupled with friendly personnel forced me to become a client in this lender and I do not regret it at all.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
1
Yes  No 
Aubrey
(10/04/2017 08:23 AM)
I am satisfied with everything at this lender. No complaints about services for a long enough period of time that I’m their client
Is this feedback helpful?
0
1
Yes  No 
Alice
(09/29/2017 06:12 PM)
I’ve used their credit card abroad, everything is working
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Nicholas
(09/18/2017 09:13 PM)
I was attracted by competitive conditions at first, but then I realized that it is better to choose another bank. They are popular and have many customers, but because of this the quality of service suffers
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Tracey
(08/22/2017 07:54 PM)
I can conclude that the conditions in this bank are normal and not more than that
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Barbara Evans
(07/31/2017 04:46 AM)
Horrible impressions of just talking with an employee on the phone. I certainly will not apply to them for loans.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
Evan
(07/25/2017 07:29 AM)
An untested lender, don’t know what to expect from them. May go bankrupt soon.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
1
Yes  No 
Lyons
(06/30/2017 05:45 AM)
We’ve stopped at this lender because this is not a huge bank that doesn’t care about its customers. I can assure you that LoanMe is the best decision. I recommend it to everyone.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
1
Yes  No 

Compare loan offers by feedback

When you are looking for a personal loan, you need to be confident that you choose the most competitive offer among all the alternatives. Conducting an online research is fundamental for getting a full profile of the loan options available to you, so that you can compare loans by their terms, interest rates and monthly payments that are suitable for you. However, what really facilitates the process of finding the right financing offer is the rating of loan companies formed on the basis of other customers' experience.

Read reviews on Mike Credit website

Customer reviews allow sharing first-hand experience from using a particular service, which is often a decisive factor for the majority of consumers. Every opinion can influence decisions of other borrowers, so if you have something to say about a particular loan company, we encourage you to share it here and help other customers to make an informed decision.