Business loans reviews

Finance your business demands with the right lender. Below are recent customer reviews on business loans across USA.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
+ 0.8

3.0

Reiviews: 5
600
8.00%
Month
Leader
2.
+ 1
LoanMe
2 896

2.0

Reiviews: 4
640
24.00%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
Aubrey
(10/04/2017 08:23 AM)
I am satisfied with everything at this lender. No complaints about services for a long enough period of time that I’m their client
Is this feedback helpful?
4
3
Yes  No 
Daniel
(09/21/2017 08:21 AM)
Beware of this lender, I got into troubles right since I filled out the application for a loan at them. Once I have violated the payment terms, I can not pay off my debts to this day
Is this feedback helpful?
0
1
Yes  No 
Frank
(08/26/2017 07:04 PM)
They made me wait for a loan approval of about a week, completely disregard for clients
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Will
(08/15/2017 10:04 AM)
I had a huge debt when I turned to the help of this lender. Now I’m sure that I will be able to settle all the financial problems if something goes wrong again. You can trust them too.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
2
Yes  No 
Evan
(07/25/2017 07:29 AM)
An untested lender, don’t know what to expect from them. May go bankrupt soon.
Is this feedback helpful?
7
2
Yes  No 
Lyons
(06/30/2017 05:45 AM)
We’ve stopped at this lender because this is not a huge bank that doesn’t care about its customers. I can assure you that LoanMe is the best decision. I recommend it to everyone.
Is this feedback helpful?
2
2
Yes  No 
Logan
(05/28/2017 04:28 PM)
My request was taken care of very quickly, the customer service was attentive and answered all my questions. The loans feature a fixed rate, that’s very profitable. I highly recommend it.
Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
David
(05/18/2017 04:30 PM)
I was looking for a small business loan and chose LoanMe. Application process took 5 minutes and my loan was featured the very next day, as promised. There wasn’t unnecessary information or any extra forms to fill out, everything was to the point. So far I'm all pleased.
Is this feedback helpful?
5
2
Yes  No 
Scot
(05/08/2017 07:35 AM)
We’ve solicited Lending Club’s credit recently, all the interlocutors were friendly and responsive. Thanks for your help. I highly recommend
Is this feedback helpful?
1
1
Yes  No 

Best loans for your business

A business loan may be an excellent solution when you intend to launch a start-up or make your business grow. However, to succeed in such initiative you need to find business financing options that are trustworthy and suitable for your demands.

The fastest way to learn about a lender's reputation is to check its online rating and reviews written by other borrowers. Online rating allows you to get recommendations of thousands of people from different locations, so that you may feel confident choosing the right loan product for your business.

Read reviews on business loans on Mike Credit website

At Mike Credit we form the rating of best business loan companies basing on the customer satisfaction, therefore we encourage our visitors to share their opinions about business loan companies and thus contribute to making and unprejudiced assessment of the lenders. By leaving a review you help other borrowers to make the right decision faster and stimulate lenders to improve the services they provide.