Business loans reviews

Finance your business demands with the right lender. Below are recent customer reviews on business loans across USA.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.

3.0

Reiviews: 6
600
8.00%
Month
Leader
2.

2.5

Reiviews: 6
680
10.80%
Month
Leader
3.
LoanMe
192

2.0

Reiviews: 5
640
24.00%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
(10/19/2017 11:06 PM)

I was afraid that they won’t accept me with a loan, but vainly! Despite my bad credit story this lender provide me speedful and useful help. This is the best lender I suppose

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Susan | LoanMe
(10/14/2017 08:52 AM)

Competitive offers coupled with friendly personnel forced me to become a client in this lender and I do not regret it at all.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Mason | RocketLoans
(10/08/2017 06:13 PM)

I’d better find some another bank, so I do not recommend anyone to lean on this company. Absolutely disrespect to customers, the girls on the support line are simply rude. Completely useless hotline

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Aubrey | LoanMe
(10/04/2017 08:23 AM)

I am satisfied with everything at this lender. No complaints about services for a long enough period of time that I’m their client

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
David | RocketLoans
(09/22/2017 01:54 PM)

Excellent checked bank. Be assured of their loyalty in terms of loans

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Daniel | LendingClub
(09/21/2017 08:21 AM)

Beware of this lender, I got into troubles right since I filled out the application for a loan at them. Once I have violated the payment terms, I can not pay off my debts to this day

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Isabella | RocketLoans
(09/12/2017 04:27 PM)

I prefer this bank compared to the rest because of understandable terms for loans. In situation when you need to borrow money quickly, without problems and risk, this one is the best decision for sure

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Frank | LendingClub
(08/26/2017 07:04 PM)

They made me wait for a loan approval of about a week, completely disregard for clients

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
George | RocketLoans
(08/16/2017 02:14 PM)

I followed the advice of my friend and got a loan from RocketLoans for my business. All went perfect with this, in my turn - I advise everyone

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
(08/15/2017 10:04 AM)

I had a huge debt when I turned to the help of this lender. Now I’m sure that I will be able to settle all the financial problems if something goes wrong again. You can trust them too.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Evan | LoanMe
(07/25/2017 07:29 AM)

An untested lender, don’t know what to expect from them. May go bankrupt soon.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Collin | RocketLoans
(07/02/2017 12:24 PM)

I’ve got a personal loan from RocketLoans and I’m completely satisfied. Different types of loans for different purposes. If I’ll have a need for a new loan, I’ll apply to them once more without doubt.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Lyons | LoanMe
(06/30/2017 05:45 AM)

We’ve stopped at this lender because this is not a huge bank that doesn’t care about its customers. I can assure you that LoanMe is the best decision. I recommend it to everyone.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Logan | LendingClub
(05/28/2017 04:28 PM)

My request was taken care of very quickly, the customer service was attentive and answered all my questions. The loans feature a fixed rate, that’s very profitable. I highly recommend it.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
David | LoanMe
(05/18/2017 04:30 PM)

I was looking for a small business loan and chose LoanMe. Application process took 5 minutes and my loan was featured the very next day, as promised. There wasn’t unnecessary information or any extra forms to fill out, everything was to the point. So far I'm all pleased.

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Andrew | RocketLoans
(05/10/2017 04:32 PM)

I’ve noticed RocketLoans by reviews. Get a loan was truly as fast as a rocket flies. The personnel were professional and kind. I had a very polite phone conversation with a customer service girl. Thank you many times, RocketLoans!

Is this feedback helpful?
1
0
Yes  No 
(05/08/2017 07:35 AM)

We’ve solicited Lending Club’s credit recently, all the interlocutors were friendly and responsive. Thanks for your help. I highly recommend

Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Best loans for your business

A business loan may be an excellent solution when you intend to launch a start-up or make your business grow. However, to succeed in such initiative you need to find business financing options that are trustworthy and suitable for your demands.

The fastest way to learn about a lender's reputation is to check its online rating and reviews written by other borrowers. Online rating allows you to get recommendations of thousands of people from different locations, so that you may feel confident choosing the right loan product for your business.

Read reviews on business loans on Mike Credit website

At Mike Credit we form the rating of best business loan companies basing on the customer satisfaction, therefore we encourage our visitors to share their opinions about business loan companies and thus contribute to making and unprejudiced assessment of the lenders. By leaving a review you help other borrowers to make the right decision faster and stimulate lenders to improve the services they provide.