Business loans reviews

Finance your business demands with the right lender. Below are recent customer reviews on business loans across USA.

Companies

Company
Rating
Min Credit Score
APR
1.
+ 0.8

3.0

Reiviews: 6
600
8.00%
Month
Leader
2.
+ 1.2

2.5

Reiviews: 6
680
10.80%
Month
Leader
3.
+ 1
LoanMe
917

2.0

Reiviews: 7
640
24.00%
Month
Leader
Sort by:
Jimmy
(11/20/2017 05:07 AM)
I don’t understand what is wrong with this company, but all the specialists with whom I've ever contacted in LoanMe, were totally incompetent and impatient. You must take into account the specific of the sphere in which you work, people really risks when they deal with the loans!
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Georgia
(11/20/2017 05:07 AM)
A credit from LoanMe helped me to settle my unforeseen expenses. I’m thankful for this and can advise this lender to everyone who’s looking for a good financial solution.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Alan
(10/19/2017 11:06 PM)
I was afraid that they won’t accept me with a loan, but vainly! Despite my bad credit story this lender provide me speedful and useful help. This is the best lender I suppose
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Susan
(10/14/2017 08:52 AM)
Competitive offers coupled with friendly personnel forced me to become a client in this lender and I do not regret it at all.
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Mason
(10/08/2017 06:13 PM)
I’d better find some another bank, so I do not recommend anyone to lean on this company. Absolutely disrespect to customers, the girls on the support line are simply rude. Completely useless hotline
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Aubrey
(10/04/2017 08:23 AM)
I am satisfied with everything at this lender. No complaints about services for a long enough period of time that I’m their client
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
David
(09/22/2017 01:54 PM)
Excellent checked bank. Be assured of their loyalty in terms of loans
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Daniel
(09/21/2017 08:21 AM)
Beware of this lender, I got into troubles right since I filled out the application for a loan at them. Once I have violated the payment terms, I can not pay off my debts to this day
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Isabella
(09/12/2017 04:27 PM)
I prefer this bank compared to the rest because of understandable terms for loans. In situation when you need to borrow money quickly, without problems and risk, this one is the best decision for sure
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 
Frank
(08/26/2017 07:04 PM)
They made me wait for a loan approval of about a week, completely disregard for clients
Is this feedback helpful?
0
0
Yes  No 

Best loans for your business

A business loan may be an excellent solution when you intend to launch a start-up or make your business grow. However, to succeed in such initiative you need to find business financing options that are trustworthy and suitable for your demands.

The fastest way to learn about a lender's reputation is to check its online rating and reviews written by other borrowers. Online rating allows you to get recommendations of thousands of people from different locations, so that you may feel confident choosing the right loan product for your business.

Read reviews on business loans on Mike Credit website

At Mike Credit we form the rating of best business loan companies basing on the customer satisfaction, therefore we encourage our visitors to share their opinions about business loan companies and thus contribute to making and unprejudiced assessment of the lenders. By leaving a review you help other borrowers to make the right decision faster and stimulate lenders to improve the services they provide.